Please follow these steps to remove a shopping partner:
- Sign in to the Zillow app from a smartphone
- Navigate to the saved homes tab (bottom center of the app)
- In the upper right corner, select "Sharing"
- Next to your shopping partner's email, tap "Remove"
- On the prompt that appears, select "Remove" again
Once the shopping partner is removed, they will no longer be able to see your saved homes or tags, and you will no longer see theirs. You will also no longer receive notifications when your shopping partner saves a new home.
Please note, the shared shopping experience is only available on smartphones at this time. Please sign into the app on your smartphone to disable this feature.