How Do I Delete My Review?

You have the ability to delete your professional review and ratings at any time. Please note that you will need to delete your review from a desktop, as this feature is not available on the mobile app or browser.

To delete your review, go to Zillow.com and log into your account. If you have forgotten your password, please choose the “Forgot your password?” option.

 

Help_Center_9.png

Select “My Zillow” in the right hand corner, to get to your profile.

Help_Center_14.png

Choose “Reviews Written”.

Help_Center_15.png

 

Here you will have the option to delete your review directly under the review text.

 

help_center_8.png

This will remove the review from your account, as well as the agent’s profile.

For more information on reviews and ratings on Zillow, we encourage you to browse these resources.

Review moderation guidelines

http://www.zillow.com/wikipages/Review-Guidelines/

Reviews and ratings FAQ

http://www.zillow.com/wikipages/Agent-Reviews-and-Ratings-FAQ/

Have more questions? Submit a request