Can I cancel my Make Me Move listing in the Zillow mobile app?

Currently, to remove your Make Me Move listing, you must log in to Zillow from a desktop and not the Zillow mobile app or a mobile device.

Once you are logged in under the account Make Me Move was posted under, please go to property page, and go to the Public view of the listing. Click the "More" drop-down menu and select "Remove Make Me Move." Next, choose "Sold" or switch to "No Longer for Sale," then save.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Have more questions? Submit a request