Hidden Homes

Hide a Listing

If you no longer want to see a listing in your search results you can hide it. Simply open the full page listing, and select "Hide" at the top of the page:

You can hide a maximum of 500 homes. Once you hide the 501st home, the first home you saved will reappear in your search results. As you hide additional homes, older hidden homes will reappear chronologically.

Restore a Listing

If you decide you want a hidden listing to appear back in your search results, restoring it is easy! Hover over "My Zillow" in the upper right hand corner of the page, and select "Profile." Next, click on "Hidden Homes" at the top of the page and you can choose "Restore Home" on any home you no longer wish to hide:

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk