Deleting a Saved Home

To delete a saved home, log into your Zillow profile and select ‘My Zillow’ from the upper right corner of your screen. Select ‘Saved Homes’ at the top of the page to access your saved homes.

 

 

To remove a saved home, select the white heart in the top right corner of the home you wish to remove.

 

 

Alternatively, you can navigate to the specific property page that you wish to remove from your list of saved homes, and click the blue tool bar running across the top of the page. From here, click the button that reads 'Saved' to remove the saved home from your profile. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk