Deleting or Editing a Saved Search

To delete a saved search, log into your Zillow profile and select ‘My Zillow’ from the top right corner of your screen.  Select ‘Saved Searches’ at the top of the page to access your saved searches.

 

 

Here you have the option to delete or rename your saved searches. You also have the ability to edit the frequency in which you are alerted of listing updates, and can select Never, Daily, or Instant.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk