You can cancel your co-marketing anytime by following the below steps and screenshots.
- Sign-In on Zillow.com
- Click “Lender Hub” and select “Co-Marketing”
- Scroll down to the Active Relationships section
- Click “Options / Cancel Co-Marketing”
- Confirm cancellation
Note - All co-marketing is billed in arrears for lenders. The last charge is for the previous month of shared advertising with the agent and completed charges cannot be refunded. Lenders are only charged for the most recent active period of time, and this charge will be completed the day after cancellation. Lenders that cancel mid-cycle will still be billed for active co-marketing in that cycle.