What happens once a lead is assigned?

When a lead is assigned to a team member via routing rules, a couple important things happen:

  • Leads will be shared with the assigned team member. Any update made by the assigned team member to the lead will be visible to the team leader (and vice versa).
  • The team member will receive email, text, TTV and push notifications that he has received a new lead.

Note: The team member must have downloaded the PA App to receive push notifications.  You can read about how to download the PA App by clicking here.

  • An auto-response email will be sent to the consumer from the team member if the team member has chosen to use this option.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk