How do I edit or cancel my Make Me Move Listing?

To edit or cancel your Make Me Move listing, make sure you are logged into your Zillow profile before visiting your Make Me Move. You can edit or cancel your Make Me Move on the Public view of your listing.

The ‘Edit listing info’ button is available on the blue toolbar at the top of the Make Me Move.

You can find the option to cancel your listing under the ‘More’ drop down menu under ‘Remove Make Me Move.’

Remove_MMM.PNG

If you select remove, you will be asked if the home was sold or if you simply wish to remove the MMM listing.

Make sure to select ‘Update status’ to remove your listing.

Alternatively, you can cancel your Make Me Move by selecting “My Zillow” in the upper right hand corner.

 


Then select “Listings” from the menu.

On the following page, you will see your Make Me Move listing. On the right hand side, select “edit” if you would like to update the price, photos or facts. Select “remove” if you would like to cancel your Make Me Move listing.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request