If your listing is not published yet, you cannot cancel or delete the draft of your listing. When you receive the call to verify information for your listing, you can let our verification team know that you would like to cancel your listing and it will not be posted. If your listing is already posted, you can cancel it by following instructions at this link https://zillow.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/215448057-How-do-I-cancel-my-for-sale-by-owner-listing-.
Have more questions? Submit a request